Board of Directors


Matt Zimmerman

President

president@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Terry Resney

Vice-President

vicepresident@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Ryan Villers

Secretary

info@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


OPEN POSITION

Treasurer

finances@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Dave Woods

Director - Rep Baseball

repcobras@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Dave Woods

Director - Select Baseball

select@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Matt Zimmerman

Director - House League Baseball

houseleague@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


John Bowman

Director - Player/Coach Development

development@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Terry Resney

Director - Scheduling


OPEN POSITION

Director - Umpires

umpires@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Taylor Hayward

Director - Equipment/Uniforms

equipment@stcatharinesbaseball.ca
uniforms@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Terry Resney

Director - Tournaments

tournaments@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Dave Woods

Director - Sponsorships/Fundraising

sponsorships@stcatharinesbaseball.ca
fundraising@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Mark Dobrowolski

Director - Bingo

bingo@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Samantha MacNeil

Director - Registration

playball@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Autumn Young

Director - Safe Sport

safesport@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Tara Becevel

Director - Events

events@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Ryan Villers

Director - Website/Social Media

info@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Mike Butt

Director At Large


Rich Hunt

Director At Large


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.