10u Rep - 10u Rep



Practices

Location Date Notes
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Please RSVP and complete health check prior to arrival
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Please RSVP and complete health check prior to arrival
Zoom Practice Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Hi Team, I would like to have a few zoom meetings prior to our winter practices. Please have a pen and blank paper available. Please make sure your son can easily mute and unmute the microphone. David Woods is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: 10U Rep Cobras - Zoom Meeting Time: Jan 19, 2022 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83069019316?pwd=eVJkYytSRjJ0UWNNT3R6RHFOQ2QrZz09 Meeting ID: 830 6901 9316 Passcode: 114839 One tap mobile +13126266799,,83069019316#,,,,*114839# US (Chicago) +13462487799,,83069019316#,,,,*114839# US (Houston) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) Meeting ID: 830 6901 9316 Passcode: 114839 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbithI4xFQ
Players Zoom Meeting Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Please RSVP as soon as possible. Zoom link will be emailed Saturday morning.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Apr. 03, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Athlete Farm - 261 Martindale Rd, Unit 11B, St. Catharines, ON Mon, Apr. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear active clothing and bring clean running shoes
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Apr. 10, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Athlete Farm - 261 Martindale Rd, Unit 11B, St. Catharines, ON Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear active clothing and bring clean running shoes
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Apr. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Apr. 17, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BP Sports Park - 1100 Niagara St, Welland, ON Thu, Apr. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Enter at the back of building A on the fairgrounds property.
Haig Bowl Arena - 17 Beech St, St. Catharines Sun, Apr. 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Athlete Farm - 261 Martindale Rd, Unit 11B, St. Catharines, ON Mon, Apr. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear active clothing and bring clean running shoes
Haig Arena Sun, May. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Practice from 11am-12:30om at Haig Arena
Athlete Farm - 261 Martindale Rd, Unit 11B, St. Catharines, ON Mon, May. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear active clothing and bring clean running shoes
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Athlete Farm - 261 Martindale Rd, Unit 11B, St. Catharines, ON Mon, May. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please wear active clothing and bring clean running shoes
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Thu, May. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, May. 21, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jun. 04, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Jun. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jun. 25, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jul. 02, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Haig Arena Mon, Jul. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Batting Cage
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Jul. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jul. 09, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Jul. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jul. 23, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Jul. 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Aug. 06, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Aug. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Aug. 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Aug. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Aug. 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Aug. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Sat, Aug. 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Kernahan Park Ball Diamond Tue, Aug. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


10u Rep @ Grimsby Coyotes 10U

Tue, Jul. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Oakes Rd Park Ball Diamond


Beamsville Stingers 11U @ 10u Rep

Thu, Jul. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Kernahan Park Ball Diamond


10u Rep @ Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame Tournament

Fri, Jul. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

386 Church St, St. Marys, ON N4X 1C2


10u Rep @ Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame Tournament

Sat, Jul. 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

386 Church St, St. Marys, ON N4X 1C2


10u Rep @ Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame Tournament

Sun, Jul. 17, 2022 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

386 Church St, St. Marys, ON N4X 1C2


Upcoming Practices


Haig Arena

Mon, Jul. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Batting Cage


Kernahan Park Ball Diamond

Tue, Jul. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Kernahan Park Ball Diamond

Thu, Jul. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.